Contact Us

Committee Members

 

Position
Name
Phone
Email
President
Robyn Koen
0419 614 932
president@colytonstclairlac.com.au
Vice President
Neville Mendham
0403 066 568
vicepresident@colytonstclairlac.com.au
Secretary
Kylie Branik
0413 453 991
secretary@colytonstclairlac.com.au
Treasurer
David Morris
0414 631 516
treasurer@colytonstclairlac.com.au
Registrar
Matt Rose
0409 531 754
registrar@colytonstclairlac.com.au
Championships Officer
Lauren South
0418 566 450
championships@colytonstclairlac.com.au
Officer of Officials
Lauren South
0418 566 450
officials@colytonstclairlac.com.au
Publicity Officer
Mick Lees
0414 687 298
publicityofficer@colytonstclairlac.com.au
Records Officer
Natalie Rose
0407 251 645
records@colytonstclairlac.com.au
Coaching Co-ordinator
Lauren South
0418 566 450
coaching@colytonstclairlac.com.au
Equipment Officer
Pheann Garbutt / Nick Steiner
0438  711 921
equipment@colytonstclairlac.com.au
Canteen Officer
Christina Pascal
0410 483 460
canteen@colytonstclairlac.com.au
Uniforms
Anastasia Park
0405 648 150
uniforms@colytonstclairlac.com.au
Web Site / Facebook
 Kylie Branik / Matt Rose /
Daniel Branik
0413 453 991 / 0409 531 754 /
0412 755 573
administrator@colytonstclairlac.com.au
Safety Officer
Greg Endean
0428 292 627
safetyofficer@colytonstclairlac.com.au
Timing Officer
Romesh Sukhla
0401 693 532
Timing Officer
Joshua Burton
0432 234 387
Time Keeping / Starter
Ethan Branik
Brodie Hile
General
Leah Kennedy

Team Managers

Position
Name
Phone
Team Manager – U4/U5 Girls
Paul Zeibots
0438 690 589
Team Manager – U4/U5 Boys
Karen Farlow
Matt Farlow
0423 974 801
0401 380 123
Team Manager – U6 Girls
Gavin King
0404 909 315
Team Manager – U6 Boys
James Amituanai
0447240183
Team Managers – U7 Girls
Rachel Steiner
0430 170 771
Team Manager – U7 Boys
Jenny Regan
0407 953 332
Team Manager – U8 Girls
Danny Kidd
0430 170 771
Team Manager – U8 Boys
Brendan McLean
0416 977 950
Team Managers – U9 Girls
Ann Johannsen
0422 477 049
Team Manager – U9 Boys
Kylie Morris
0408 210 628
Team Managers – U10 Girls
Ian Wiseman
Shane South
0456200051
0418 566 450
Team Manager – U10 Boys
Lynne Hill
0430 195 782
Team Manager – U11 Girls
Josh Chapman
0449 254 420
Team Manager – U11 Boys
David Morris
0414 631 516
Team Manager – U12 Girls
Lauren South
0418 566 450
Team Manager – U12 Boys
Chris Gillard
0402 159 153
Team Manager – U13 Girls
Team Manager – U13 Boys
Pheann Garbutt
0438 711 921
Team Manager – U14 Girls
Matt Smeekens
0419 228 005
Team Manager – U14 Boys
Robyn Koen
0419 614 932
Team Manager – U15 Girls
Neville Mendham
Nick Steiner
0403 066 568
0410 312 610
Team Manager – U15 Boys
Matt Rose
Anthony Koen
0409 531 754
0414 696 310
Team Managers – U17 Girls
Neville Mendham
Nick Steiner
0403 066 568
0410 312 610
Team Managers – U17 Boys
Matt Rose
Anthony Koen
0409 531 754
0414 696 310